St. Mary's School

St. Mary's School

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term dates for this academic year are shown below.

Summer Term

Term begins Tuesday 16th April
Term ends Wednesday 3rd July (1pm) 

Long weekend Friday 10th - Monday 13th May (inclusive)
Half term Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June (incl)

Michaelmas 2024

Term begins Wednesday 28th August
Term ends Friday 13th December (mid-day)
Half term Monday 14th October to Tuesday 22nd October (incl)
  

Lent 2025

Term begins Tuesday 7th January 
Term ends Friday 28th March
Half term Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February (incl)

Summer 2025

Term begins Tuesday 22nd April
Term ends Friday 4th July (1pm) 

Long weekend Friday 9th - Monday 12th May (inclusive)
Half term Monday 9th June to Friday 13th June (incl)

 

Kindergarten Term Dates - same as above