School Structure 

Term Dates 

Kindergarten Term Dates

Summer term 2017
Wednesday 19th April-Wednesday 5th July
Half term  (Thursday 8th June 12 noon – Friday 16th June 2017
 
 Michaelmas Term 2017
Wed 16th August – Wed 30th August inclusive
Staff Inset will be Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September
Monday 4th September – Friday 22nd December inclusive
Half term Monday 16th October – Tuesday 24th October inclusive
 
Lent Term 2018
Staff inset – Friday 5th January
Monday 8th January – Friday 30th March inclusive
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive
 
Summer Term 2018
Staff inset – Friday 13th April
Monday 16th April – Wednesday 4th July inclusive
Half term Monday 11th June – Friday 15th June inclusive


 


Marnie Harvey, 06/05/2015