Parents 

Term Dates

Term dates for this academic year are shown below.

Summer Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 17th April
Term ends Thursday 5th July
Half term Friday 8th June at mid-day - Friday 15th June (incl)

Michaelmas Term 2018
Term begins on Monday 3rd September
Term ends on Friday 14th December at mid-day
Half term Monday 15th - Tuesday 23rd October (incl)

Lent Term 2019
Term begins Monday 7th January
Term ends Friday 29th March mid-day
Half term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February (incl)

Summer Term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 23rd April
Term ends Friday 5th July mid-day
Half term Friday 7th June (mid-day - Friday 14th June (incl)


Kindergarten Term Dates
 
Summer Term 2018
Staff inset - Monday 16th April
Tuesday 17th April – Wednesday 4th July inclusive
Half term Monday 11th  June – Friday 15th June inclusive

Michaelmas Term 2018
Term begins Thursday 16th August - Wednesday 29th August inclusive
Staff Inset will be Thursday 30th and Friday 31st August
Term resumes on Monday 3rd September
Term ends on Thursday 20th December (later than Main School)
Half term Monday 15th - Tuesday 23rd October (incl)

Lent Term 2019
Term begins Monday 7th January
Term ends Friday 5th April
Half term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February (incl)

Summer Term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 23rd April
Term ends 4th July
Half term Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June (incl)

 
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.