About Us 

School Governors

The Governors of St Mary's School represent a cross section of both the local and wider community. We are fortunate to have a number of parent Governors as well as other board members who are experienced in the areas of education, law and marketing.

* Mr Gareth T G Baird D.L., (Chairman, FP)
       Email: gareth@baird.gbtbroadband.co.uk
* Mrs Sonya Edwardson (Parent Governor)

* Mr Andrew Fleck (Headmaster, Sedbergh)
* Mrs Caroline Grant (P.R. & Marketing)
* Mr Nigel J Pollock W.S (Retired Solicitor)
* Mr John Robertson (Former Rector, Dollar Academy)
* Mr David P Sturrock, T.D., W.S. (Retired Solicitor)
* Mrs Ann Wright (FP, Parent Governor)

Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.