Parents 

Useful Links

 

 

Below is a list of senior schools with links to their websites. We hope you will find this useful if you are trying to choose a school for your son or daughter when moving on from St Mary's.
 

Scotland

   
     
Dollar Academy www.dollaracademy.org Boys and Girls

Edinburgh Academy

www.edinburghacademy.org.uk Boys and Girls

Fettes College

www.fettes.com Boys and Girls

Glenalmond College

www.glenalmondcollege.co.uk Boys and Girls
Gordonstoun www.gordonstoun.org.uk Boys and Girls
Kilgraston www.kilgraston.com Girls
Loretto School www.lorettoschool.co.uk Boys and Girls
Merchiston Castle School www.merchiston.co.uk Boys
Strathallan www.strathallan.co.uk Boys and Girls
St George's School www.st-georges.edin.sch.uk Girls
St Leonards School www.stleonards-fife.org Boys and Girls
Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools www.esms.org.uk Boys and Girls
     
     

England

   
     
Ampleforth College www.college.ampleforth.org.uk Boys and Girls
Barnard Castle School www.barnardcastleschool.org.uk Boys and Girls
Downe House www.downehouse.net Girls
Eton College www.etoncollege.com Boys

Harrogate Ladies College

www.hlc.org.uk Girls
Harrow www.harrowschool.org.uk Boys
Longridge Towers School www.lts.org.uk Boys and Girls
Milton Abbey www.miltonabbey.co.uk Boys and Girls
Oundle www.oundleschool.org.uk  Boys and Girls
Queen Margaret's www.queenmargarets.com Girls
Radley College www.radley.org.uk Boys
Rugby School www.rugbyschool.net Boys and Girls
Sedburgh www.sedberghschool.org Boys and Girls

Shrewsbury

www.shrewsbury.org.uk Boys and Girls

Stonyhurst

www.stonyhurst.ac.uk Boys and Girls
Stowe School www.stowe.co.uk Boys and Girls
Uppingham www.uppingham.co.uk Boys and Girls
Winchester College www.winchestercollege.org Boys